Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Постинг
13.08.2011 07:55 - Добро утро! DEAD KENNEDYS - Nazi Punks FUCK OFF; TOO DRUNK TO FUCK; HOLIDAY IN CAMBODIA; CALIFORNIA UBER ALLES
Автор: deathmetalverses Категория: Видео   
Прочетен: 3392 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0





image


image


NAZI PUNKS - FUCK OFF

Punk ain"t no religious cult
Punk means thinking for yourself
You ain"t hardcore cos you spike your hair
When a jock still lives inside your head

Nazi punks
Nazi punks
Nazi punks-Fuck Off!

Nazi punks
Nazi punks
Nazi punks-Fuck Off!

If you"ve come to fight, get outa here
You ain"t no better than the bouncers
We ain"t trying to be police
When you ape the cops it ain"t anarchy

[Repeat chorus]

Ten guys jump one, what a man
You fight each other, the police state wins
Stab your backs when you trash our halls
Trash a bank if you"ve got real balls

You still think swastikas look cool
The real nazis run your schools
They"re coaches, businessmen and cops
In a real fourth reich you"ll be the first to go

[Repeat chorus]

You"ll be the first to go
You"ll be the first to go
You"ll be the first to go
Unless you think


image



image

TOO DRUNK TO FUCK
Went to a party
I danced all night
I drank 16 beers
And I started up a fight

But now I am jaded
You"re out of luck
I"m rolling down the stairs
Too drunk to fuck

Too drunk to fuck
Too drunk to fuck
Too drunk, to fuck
I"m too drunk, too drunk, too drunk
To fuck

I like your stories
I love your gun
Shooting out truck tires
Sounds like loads and loads of fun

But in my room
Wish you were dead
You ball like the baby
In Eraserhead

Too drunk to fuck
Too drunk to fuck
Too drunk, to fuck
It"s all I need right now
Too drunk to fuck

Too drunk to fuck
Too drunk to fuck
Too drunk, to fuck
I"m sick soft gooey and cold
Too drunk to fuck

I"m about to drop
My head"s a mess
The only salvation is
I"ll never see you again

You give me head
It makes it worse
Take out your fuckin" retainer
Put it in your purse

I"m too drunk to fuck
You"re to drunk to fuck
Too drunk to fuck
It"s all I need right now Oh baby
I"m melting like an ice cream bar
Oh baby

And now I got diarrhea
Too drunk to fuck
Yeah, Yeah
Yeah, Yeah
Yeah, Yeah
Oooohhh

image

image

 


 

HOLIDAY IN CAMBODIA

So you been to school
For a year or two
And you know you"ve seen it all
In daddy"s car
Thinkin" you"ll go far
Back east your type don"t crawl

Play ethnicky jazz
To parade your snazz
On your five grand stereo
Braggin" that you know
How the niggers feel cold
And the slums got so much soul

It"s time to taste what you most fear
Right guard will not help you here
Brace yourself, my dear

It"s a holiday in Cambodia
It"s tough, kid, but its life
It"s a holiday in Cambodia
Don"t forget to pack a wife

You"re a star-belly sneech
You suck like a leach
You want everyone to act like you
Kiss ass while you bitch
So you can get rich
But your boss gets richer off you

Well you"ll work harder
With a gun in your back
For a bowl of rice a day
Slave for soldiers
"Till you starve
Then your head is skewered on a stake

Now you can go where people are one
Now you can go where they get things done
What you need, my son.

Is a holiday in Cambodia
Where people dress in black
A holiday in Cambodia
Where you"ll kiss ass or crack

Pol pot, pol pot, pol pot, pol pot, etc.

And it"s a holiday in Cambodia
Where you"ll do what you"re told
A holiday in Cambodia
Where the slums got so much soul

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 












Гласувай:
0


Вълнообразно


1. анонимен - Доста идиотско.
13.08.2011 08:00
Доста идиотско.
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: deathmetalverses
Категория: Лайфстайл
Прочетен: 9572813
Постинги: 3153
Коментари: 5645
Гласове: 58744
Спечели и ти от своя блог!