Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Постинг
30.11.2014 17:01 - ЛАЗЕРНАТА АРФА НА БОЖИЯ ГНЯВ, част 1. БЪЛГАРСКИ ДЕТ и ДУМ МЕТЪЛ, 1994
Автор: deathmetalverses Категория: Лайфстайл   
Прочетен: 2517 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
19

Последна промяна: 01.12.2014 14:35

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в Blog.bg

image
YOUR BELOVED MASTER - THE LASER HAPR OF IRA DEUM/
ВАШИЯТ ЛЮБИМ ГОСПОДАР  - ЛАЗЕРНАТА АРФА НА БОЖИЯ ГНЯВ

MAESTRO SIR JACK B. SALVADOR & "THE SOLDIERS OF SATAN PROJECT", 1994
From EP "LAMENT OF THE DAMNED SOULS IN THE JUDGEMENT DAY" /
"ЕЛЕГИЯ ЗА ПРОКЪЛНАТИТЕ ДУШИ В ДЕНЯ НА СТРАШНИЯ СЪД"
English version, part one Англоезината версия, част първа

Преди да четеш, включи за МУЗИКАЛНА ИЛЮСТРАЦИЯ ЕLFFOR - DARK ORCHESTRAL HATE

BASTARDS/х3/!
All of you, the motherfuckers,
Listen carefully to Mе, but very well –
`Cause I gonna not repeat:

BASTARDS/х3/!
 I am your Beloved Master,
I am His Punishment Devine Scourge,
And gun`s Orchestra for RETRIBUTION,
The Lightning storm attack - in Black suits,
That`s tearing the worrying sky,
And shows your way to Fathershome -
From the anthill, that`s My wiked name,
Terrible, impossible for pronouncing,
Please, don`t torture your tongues,
To curry favor, all of you must know it,
Perfectly, the hell, `cause the Prince
Of damned wombs I am,
Since I remember myself,
So, they are living on, still, 
With his open wounds,
Into the abyss of their self-pity,
Crying aloud, and howling some
Thanksgivings to His Majesty,
The Evil One - for everybody each..,
`Cause the Nemesis waits on here!

BASTARDS/x 3/
All of you, the motherfuckers,
Listen carefully to Mе, but very well –
`Cause I gonna not repeat:
 I am your Beloved Master,
The rotting Worm of doubt and conscience,
The old plucked SCUM DOG of your own
Sleeping universe, the sweet Bird, who sings
For all of these wicked, malicious souls -
And the Overlord Protector of all domestic rats,
Strains without antidote and bloodsucking insects...


image

BASTARDS /х3/! 
So, if you already know very well
Аnd feel My presence everywhere,
Why and for whom continues to beat,
The hell - that bell, somewhere outside -
Around the town cemetery and rubbish dumps,
The wicked Bells of the Curse, eternal sopor,
Sweet Resurrection and slowly creeping Death?

Without the Sun of Thy Devine Love,
Shining high in the heavens above,
I can`t live like this, no more,
`Cause I am abandoned,lost, and going
Crazy, under the weight of my loneliness,
In this shameful, but colorful-eyed world,
Fulfilled with the all kind types
Of false friends and mistakes of Nature,
Which now still are thinking and believe,
That they are the young Gods of Death,
Wreaths of Creation, and those ancient
Witnesses, who claims, to have been
Assistents of God, before the Beginning of TIME...

The prodigal son will return someday,
With a black seal in his soul,
To Thy, my Father, but as a Blessed
Instrument Of Thy anger,
Like a quiver with flaming arrows,
Where each one is a different disaster -
It remains, especially for you,
To right shoot with this bow,
My sweet, sweet Love and Bride,
My dear Songster of the Doom,
Suffering and Judgement`s Day BELL...


image

I"m the silver-tongued, Melodious Lark,
Enclosed in a golden cage, that`s
Eating your fresh, the flash of all your
Secrets, sleeping visions and dreams -
It does not feed the rottenness of the roots
In peat bogs, she loves the melody
Of the broken bones, by pain,
She is the trap for demons in your head...

I am the musical instrument for vengeance of God,
No matter, whether you have any faith, or not...

BASTARDS/x 3/
All of you, the motherfuckers,
Listen carefully to Mе, but very well –
`Cause I gonna not repeat:
 I am your Beloved Master,
The rotting Worm of doubt and conscience,
The old plucked SCUM DOG of your own
Sleeping universe, the sweet Bird, who sings
For all of these wicked, malicious souls -
And the Overlord Protector of all domestic rats,
Strains without antidote and bloodsucking insects...

I"m such as the insolent spam in your own mailbox,
I am the Mistake and the Crash of these ten thousand
Newborn DEATH STARS,such as a personal Jesus for you,
And your SELF-SALVATION.., but I am not, oh, no, oh, no -
The BRILLIANT Crown of Creation - but who`s care about ?

I am the ENEMY of big ego, machismo, and narcissism,
For your mental, psychopathic racism, I am the Gardener,
Who waters with rusty kettle and hot, poisonous
Herbal mixtures, paint thinners, solvents and bleaches,
These flowers of evil, that grow up in your minds and hearts -
You can all live in HELL, because the Paradise
Is never been down on the Earth! 

Jesus opened the gates of hell and release
All the prisoners of people rebels,
Who were in the army of Lucifer ...
The STANDART-BEARER
Of this army of the damned souls,
No dissent, МЕ was - AZAZIEL...


image

Bastards, only I know if, when, what and how, at all,
Will I get any experience of pleasure and delight,
When I switch on the electrical charges that chainsaw,
Perhaps, then the gates of Hell, and these broad highways,
That leads to them, you will be see close and distant ... 

Oh, my Father in Heaven! You knew, this would happen!
Why then you left me to drink this cup, so alone
And without the support of those people,
Who were knocked down from deathlike sleep,
That denied his relationship with me to their friends,
Their fingers they insert in my open wounds,
After my Resurrection, they announced me even a cheater,
But after this terrible event, they all
Called themselves my faithful disciples? -
To gain some authority, property, power and money -
They told tales and fictions for my life and deeds,
And Message of my Father, which I have given them
Without adding anything from me?

I was made by the gossamer rays of Thy Divine Love,
My dear Father, that moves everything in the Universe...

BASTARDS/х3/!
All of you, the motherfuckers,
Listen carefully to Mе, but very well –
`Cause I gonna not repeat:
BASTARDS/х3/!
 I am your Beloved Master,
I am His Punishment Devine Scourge,
And gun`s Orchestra for  RETRIBUTION,
The Lightning storm attack - in Black suits...


image

In this world of darkness, I went, but voluntarily,
To all of the human beings I wanted to serve
And help them to growing up in the flame of Eternal Life,
As they gona do a real knowledge for You, my beloved  Master,
But the fist of darkness  was stronger, its proved me
at the bottom of swamp of these one-eyed frogs
And broke my strong wings – to sear out in and rotting up,
Like Jesus The Prophet, on his Cross -
 
My soul receives a big black seal
From the people with sheep`s souls,
Dog snouts and wolf coats
By ignorance and indifference,
And I became in a BIG, BAD
SCUM DOG in your sleeping universe ... 

An Instrument, laser harp and crossbow,
For retributions and straightening
Of Timeline Human faults - 

BASTARDS /х3/!
So, if you have any real knowledge
About My presence and Merciful Face
You can know, it is very bored, well –
Then, for whom and why this bell
Of Doom and Death still beating
Out there, in the night, near the graves? 

MASTER, MASTER, MASTER – I AM THY BELOVED SON –
AND THE FAVORITE BASTARD, OF ALL DIED SAINTS,
MASTER (x 3) – I AM THY BELOVED SON..,

Who also suffered for their sins, the sacred lamb,
That many times sacrificed himself to feed the wolves
And foxes, `cause his love for You, yet ready
To bear more pain - please, you dont listen to them,
When and what they say,  I"m not, oh, no, oh no, oh, no -
The MUTT of universe - they just wipe their dirty feet
And hands with my body, manifest and NAME!
 
All rise! (x 3)
The Judge is now coming .. .
Inside its own... HOME!

Музикална илюстрация : ELFFOR - Dark Orchestral HATE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m_T3w7RxpSE


 






Гласувай:
20


Вълнообразно


1. tutankhamon661 - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
30.11.2014 17:35

Отличен постинг!

цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: deathmetalverses
Категория: Лайфстайл
Прочетен: 9572774
Постинги: 3153
Коментари: 5645
Гласове: 58744
Спечели и ти от своя блог!