Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Постинг
18.04.2013 13:37 - НАСЛАДЕТЕ СЕ ... на "РУЧЕЯТ на СОКОЛИТЕ" (т.е. "FALKENBAH")
Автор: deathmetalverses Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 2399 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
8

Последна промяна: 18.04.2013 14:07

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
 FALKENBACH (или: РУЧЕЯТ на СОКОЛИТЕ) е музикален проект на исландеца VRATYAS VAKYAS от 1995-та г. Той е автор на текстовете, изпълнява вокалните партии и свири на всички инструменти. Изключение прави албумът "TIURIDA" (2011), където кани 4-ма приятели гост музиканти; Стил: ВИКИНГСКИ СИМФОНИЧЕН ФОЛК МЕТЪЛ. Дискография: ПРЕДИ тези албуми ВРАТИЯС ВАКИЯС има 6 демонстрационни CD-та.

Lжknishendr (Длани, които лекуват с вълшебство) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mA13RT6Uqmg


VANADIS (Едно от имената на богинята ФРЕЙЯ)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BX0P0kNTa90 Mounted men, with axe and shield on their ride through shallow field See your sons oh, Vanadis  Light my ways oh, Manalihs...
Freyas Val Woutans half
Oaken woods as dark as night
Home of those of heathen pride Grant me strength oh Asynja Be my guide oh Valfreya
Freyas Val  Vingolfs"s pride

Herjan!!!
  When the moon shines bright from the dark black sky We raise our swords to thy hail when the runes are thrown and the ravens fly as a sign of our heathens prevail
While the morning breaks through
Tenkterian wood while the sun sets the shores aflame   There is one thing only which never dies The honour of thy name Foraan!!!
By my side my brothers fall
Now on their way to Freya"s hall  We are yours oh Vanadis Guide their ways oh Manalihs
Hjer Foraan Tenkteriar Herjan!!!
  While twilight covers the blood red skies While the sun sets the shores aflame There is one thing only which never dies The honour of thy name
When time draws near for the chosen ones
To fall on the blood stained fields Then death will grant us a place amongst Our fathers in the halls of bronzen shields
A burning flame as blue as ice
Now I can see it in your eyes Be my fate oh Vanadis Through the nights oh Manalihs...

WALLHAL http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqqMQclzZpU

BALDURS TOD  (Смъртта на БАЛДУР - синът на ОДИН) 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JLc4euzSW8I

HAVAMAL (един от епосите в "Старата ЕДА" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yytOACtw2g   First I know, unknown to rulers,
Any human mind;
Help it is named, for help it can give
In hours of despair....

Know a third, in thick of battle,
If my need be great,
It will blunt the edge of sword and axes,
Weapons make no wounds.

Know a ninth, when need I have
To shelter ship on flood,
Wind it calms, the waves it smoothes
And puts the sea to sleep.

Wise One has spoken words in the hall,
Joy to him who understood.

I grew and I throve well;
Word from word gave words to me,
I grew and I throve well;
Deed from deed gave deeds to me.

When I brethern lead to battle
Chant it behind my shield,
Unwounded they go,
Unwounded they return,
Unscathed wherever they are.

Know another, only few know,
Names of the fallen ones.
About the high ones, elves and gods,
I can name them all.

Wise One has spoken words in the hall,
Joy to him who understood.

I grew and I throve well;
Word from word gave words to me,
I grew and I throve well;
Deed from deed gave deeds to me.

Wise One has spoken the words in the hall,
Needful for men to know.
Hail the speaker, hail to who knows,
Joy to him who understood

WHERE HIS RAVENS FLY  (ТАМ, КЪДЕТО САМО НЕГОВИТЕ ГАРВАНИ ЛЕТЯТ...)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGdsAtTpG6g
GJALAR http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rjVlbjD-bnU
DONAR`S OAK  (ДЪБЪТ НА ДОНАР) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luQlhfPfpFg
HEATHEN  FORAY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UFtDA9T9gw
  WHEN GJALLARHORN WILL SOUND (КОГАТО ЗАСВИРИ РОГЪТ на ГЯЛАР)         http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYDe86iFp7s

...Morning arose that day long time gone,
two ravens above him showed the way.
He was guided by Odhinn, led by the one
who shelters the fallen every day by day...

...Once blood was shed of countless of men,
in the name of the cross and Christian pray...
for hundred of years his heart laid in chains
but hate was growing stronger every day by day...

"Ruler of Asgaard, father of Thorr,
send me your powers divine...
Grant me your wisdom, strengthen my soul,
so revenge of our blood shall be mine...

Allfather Odhinn, I entreat you with awe,
to ride with me side by side,
so avenged shall all be, who had died in the past,
by the power of heathenish pride...

Master of thunder, lighting and rain,
soon your hammer and cross shall collide...
Protector of midgaard"s daughters and sons,
in your name Christian reign I will fight...

When the hammer will crush, and oppressors will fall,
my sword will be raised to thy hail !
Then the fires shall burn in the name of the Gods
as the sign of the heathen prevail !"

far in the past he saw what has been
his fathers traditions handed down,
but he still kept in heart the will to prevail
as his hate was growing stronger every day by day...

Deep in his heart a shadow had grown
which covered his mind with shades so grey,
but still every morning encouraged his hope
when he sat by the old oak every day by day...

"Strong is my heart, and strong is my will,
soon I will break our chain...
Then the swords shall be raised
and our flag held up high,
the banner of the heathen domain...

Long I"ve awaited the day of revenge,
the heathenish reign to return...
Now my swordblade is forged,
and my soul will prepared,
by my hands Christian crosses shall burn..."

...Evening fell that day long time gone,
the ravens above still showed the way,
they were guided by Odhinn, led by the one,
who shelters the fallen every day by day...

...Blood to be shed of countless of men,
in the name of revenge and heathenpride...
No more withdraw will be on heathenish ground,
no more mercy will be when Gjallarhorn will sound...

 











Тагове:   фалкенбах,   falkenbach,   vratyas vakyas,


Гласувай:
8


Вълнообразно


1. tarja - Чудесно е, че има почитатели на този ...
12.11.2013 18:14
Чудесно е, че има почитатели на този невероятен композитор, изпълнител и какво ли още не, но ще направя някои допълнения към написаното. Вратияс Вакияс не е исландец, немец е, но е живял като дете известно време в Исландия.
Ok Nefna Tysvar Ty - Дважид твоето име е Тир, а не Тор
...En Their Medh Riki Fara... - И в слава те ще заминат
Tiurida - Слава
Има съвсем нов албум Asa, много е добър, засега не мога да разбера как се превежда.

Поздрави
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: deathmetalverses
Категория: Лайфстайл
Прочетен: 9572249
Постинги: 3153
Коментари: 5645
Гласове: 58744
Спечели и ти от своя блог!