Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Постинг
28.02.2013 09:54 - Thyrfing - Превръщам се в безумно смел воин + IRON MAIDEN - СТРАХ ОТ ТЪМНИНАТА (сп. "МЕТАЛНА ПОЕЗИЯ" бр. 1)
Автор: deathmetalverses Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 1956 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
9

Последна промяна: 28.02.2013 10:00

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
Група: Thyrfing (На служба на бог ТОР)
Песен: Going Berserk* (ПРЕВРЪЩАМ СЕ В БЕЗУМНО СМЕЛ ВИКИНГСКИ ВОИН)
Албум: Thyrfing (1998)
Стил: Викингски/Блек Метал
·      *  БЕРСЕРК е “обезумявам” на шведски език, а БЕРСЕРКЕР – епитет за викингските воини, “безумно смели”. БЕРСЕРК е и заглавие на серия от японски комикси и анимации (манга), създадени през 1990-те г. Текст на песента:

Heated by the strongest of mead my blood is boiling
There exists no fear in a berserker in battle
Oh, how sweet my enemy is recoiling
His brothers have abandoned him
They"re running like cattle

Going berserk - as I rush into battle
Going berserk - as I feel the smell of blood
Going berserk - as I crush your skull
Going berserk - I am high on death

All my foes are terrified by the hatred in my eyes
For me this is passion and lust
For them it is nought but fear
All realize my might, i a berserker born of fire and ice
As they go against me they know they"ll never meet their dear
  Iron Maiden - Fear of the Dark (Страх от тъмнината)

Членове:
Bruce Dickinson - вокал
Steve Harris – бас китара
Janick Gers - китара
Dave Murray - китара
Nicko McBrian - барабани

Официален сайт на групата:
http://www.ironmaiden.com/

Текст на песента:
I am a man who walks alone
And when I"m walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to change
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when it"s dark

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have constant fear that something"s
always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone"s
always there

Have you run your fingers down
the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When you"re searching for the light?
Sometimes when you"re scared
to take a look
At the corner of the room
You"ve sensed that something"s
watching you

Have you ever been alone at night
Thought you heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no one"s there?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because you"re sure there"s
someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating witches and folklores
The unknown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense, and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have constant fear that something"s
always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone"s
always there

When I"m walking a dark road
I am a man who walks alone
                 






Гласувай:
9


Вълнообразно


Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: deathmetalverses
Категория: Лайфстайл
Прочетен: 9567663
Постинги: 3153
Коментари: 5645
Гласове: 58743
Спечели и ти от своя блог!